North White
School Corporation
Load Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

The composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

  1. Superintendent of Schools
  2. President, Board of School Trustees
  3. Five members:
    1. one parent each from Monon, Buffalo, and Reynolds Elementary Schools
    2. one parents from North white Middle School
    3. one parent from North White High School
  4. Two school administrators; one elementary and one secondary
  5. Three teachers (one each elementary, middle, and high school)
  6. Four members of the North White School Corporation community at-large
    • Administrative Office

      North White School Corporation
      Nicholas Eccles, Superintendent
      402 E. Broadway St.
      Monon, IN 47959

      Voice: 219-604-4003
      Fax: 219-604-4028
      Office Hours:
      • School Days: 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
      • Non-School Days: 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

      Middle-High School

      North White Middle-High School
      305 E. Broadway St.
      Monon, IN 47959

      Voice: 219-604-4005
      Fax: 219-604-4030

      Greg Briles, Principal
    • Elementary

      North White Elementary School
      304 E. Broadway St.
      Monon, IN 47959

      Voice: 219-604-4006
      Fax: 219-604-4029

      Sarah Ousley, Interim Principal

      Our Mission

      The North White School Corporation will use all available resources to educate students to reach their potential and become productive citizens in the future.


      Developing students who value life long learning

      Connect With Us

       Follow NWSC on Twitter
       Like NWSC on FB

  • Location