English Spanish

School Board Information

North White 2017 2019 School Board      

Link: Meet the School Board


School Board Meeting and Times:

REGULAR MEETINGS:
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, July 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, August 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00 PM



Faculty Login